Storage Werks

950 Mukwonago Drive, Mukwonago, WI 53149

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 4 Stars - 3 Reviews
4 Stars - 3 Reviews
September 21, 2023
Several problems with this place. Not all doors to climate control buildings are accessible, only one entrance. Door did not lock properly for over a month and then was very difficult and rigged to open for another month. Some employees were knowledgeable and others were not. Was charged extra payment and late fee due to guy employee who messed up. Good location but beyond that I was not happy with overall experience.
Reply from Manager on September 21, 2023
The Climate Controlled Entrance Door was indeed damaged in a windstorm. Unfortunately, our vendor was unable to fix the door in a more timely manner. For this, we do apologize. There is however a designated "Entrance " door that customers use to access the climate controlled building with their own code. This makes it safer and keeps anyone who should not be in that building out. This customer was on Autopay and their card was declined due to it being reported lost/stolen. We refunded the late fee the same day the payment was made. We asked for any proof via credit card statement stating that they had been double charged so we could refund the extra payment if that was indeed the case. However, no proof was provided.
5 Stars!!
January 6, 2021
The staff was very helpful, personable and accommodating to our needs! The facility is at a great location with wide spaces to navigate, secure premises, well lit, and clean! It was a positive experience and I would highly recommend this facility!!
Great safe and secure location with many options
December 18, 2020
Write a review